Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Paula is the answer to a car buyers prayers. She made our entire buying experience fun and personal. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda, and Paula is the main reason. Together with Ethan Garcia, she answered all our questions and took care of every concern. She is simply wonderful ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This is the 4th car my husband and I have bought in 1.5 years from Dover Honda and specifically Dave April. Paula is always very attentive and Marsha, in finance, is so efficient that you're in and out in no time. Dave is great at answering questions even after the sale is final. The first time we went in we were just looking for an SUV for my husband but ended up leaving with a Pilot for my him and Dave got me the CRV in the color I wanted the next day. We are now loyal customers of Dover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Allan was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had a low pressure sales approach, which we appreciated. The entire experience was very pleasant and went smoothly from beginning to end. We would definitely use Allan and this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Julie is a beyond excellent salesperson! The whole sit down, but a car, experience was so smooth and easy. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and helped me achieve my car payment goal! The Finance Manager was also great! Helped me with my financing, and another great asset to your store! I LOVE MY CAR! When it comes time to trade my car in and get a new one, Julie at Dover Honda is who I will go to see! 6 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Made it very simple and easy very awesome! Helped me with everything i needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dover Honda had the vehicle my wife and I wanted so we drove from Maine to look at it and test drive it. We met with Ray Jurewicz in the showroom. He did a great job at getting us the trade in value that we wanted for our car. He was very helpful and we ended up driving the new car off the lot. I would recommend everyone to consider Dover Honda as their car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Julie helped our son with his first car purchase. She was wonderfully patient, listened to what he liked, wanted and needed and found him the perfect car that fit everything within his budget. She offered much information and made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service!! Kris and all the service staff have been amazing. I had a tow company break one of my tires during a routine flat tire fix. Kris and James were so incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to do everything they could to help and get my car back to me as quickly as they could. Kris, James and Mike are always professional, helpful and get my car in and out whenever an issue arises. I won’t go anywhere else to maintain my vehicle!! Thank you for exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Went to test drive a vehicle I plan to order from another dealership (due to a move). Becky was incredibly helpful, understanding, and easy to work with even though I told her I was not going to be able to order with them. Not pushy, just got right to letting me drive the vehicle. I have been taking my other vehicle for service and have nothing but excellent experiences. They even send you videos of what they see on your car while its in the shop! I wish I could purchase from them! Highly recommended! *Edit: Went back to Dover ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you to all the staff at Dover Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Nothing negative to say, everyone treated me like I was a long time friend. I felt completely comfortable through the entire sale because of the kindness and professionalism of Julie! She is the best!! This is the second time we’ve worked with Anton and we were so excited to see him. He is so easy to work with, he doesn’t waste our time, and makes sure we understand everything he’s telling us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Because I had such a wonderful experience in my first car purchase at Dover Honda I decided to go back again for my second purchase. Everyone is so helpful and friendly with no sales pressure. But I knew I could trust and count on Julie to help me. The car I wanted wasn’t on the lot, but within minutes Julie located one! She was just as excited for me as I was! It was soon delivered to the dealership and the following day I was to pick it up! Julie handled everything so smoothly and professionally! But it’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Mr. Leppler takes the stress out of buting/leasing vehicles, so easy and professional to work with. This is my second time around with him, 3rd time on the way! Bill Mudrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Allan Lepler Was very professional and helpful. He explained everything to us before we bought the car and after we bought the car, he spent as much time as we needed him to, explaining the car features. We are grateful for his honesty and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Alan was great to work with. Professional, patient and helpful. On the phone prior to arriving answers all my questions. And, in person he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This dealership has been outstanding in terms of quality and service. The sales folks like Paula and Hunter are knowledgeable and respond to your concerns. Well done team Dover Honda! Peter Mathieu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Julie was a pleasure to work with and made our car buying experience easy and comfortable. We searched for a new car for weeks after totaling our vehicle and Dover Honda was the only dealership that was local, reasonable, and helpful and we found an amazing 5 year old vehicle that literally feels brand new. The previous owner did all their service through Dover Honda and we will too. Thank you Julie and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Allon is honest, professional and very nice person. He showed us all leasing and buying options and answer our questions nicely. This is our 6th time leasing with Honda dealership and we highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This was our very first Honda purchase. Julie was very welcoming and went above and beyond to assist us in meeting our needs. There were no high sale pitches. She took the time to truly listen and helped us find what we were looking for. She remained courteous and professional the entire time. Our vehicle needed to be ordered which took a few weeks. Julie's communication through this process was superb. Upon picking up our car and finalizing the purchase, the entire staff that we came in contact with went above and beyond to make sure we had all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Al is a good guy. Honest & to the point. Al also let’s the product sell itself although he’s very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend him & do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I love my Hondas and Dover Honda has always treated me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Allan handled himself professionally. He was friendly, honest and very patient with us. He took his time and explained everything. We couldn’t have asked for a better sales person to help us choose the right vehicle. This was our first experience with Honda and it was excellent, everyone was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

This was our third Honda purchase at this Dealership. Excellent customer service and all questions answered. No high pressure sales, great attentiveness and very easy process from start to finish. Very pleased with our new 2022 Ridgeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Attentive to needs and listened to any concerns and took action. All team members were responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very happy with the whole process. Rich stem was tremendous and very professional. A bit of a disappointment with regard to that couldn’t be done because lack of support. Needs to make an extra trip at a great inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Alan was very helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for despite current vehicle shortages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ethan was very helpful in placing an order for our car. We appreciate the promised updates as we anxiously await the November arrival

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

You guys deserve 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Allan is a great professional, honest and a very nice person, during our time at the dealership he really worked hard to be helpful and understand your needs, which lead rather positivily on our final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I worked with Kris today (wish I had him for the last 2 purchases!) and drove home in my third Honda HRV. Paula is always warm, welcoming, and there to help with answers. It definitely feels like family and it’s refreshing to see familiar faces when you go back for another purchase, especially in today’s job market. Thank you all for doing what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This is my fourth lease with Dover Honda. I always have experienced the best, courteous, professional service, whether I went to the dealership for sales or service department. I plan to go back there for my fifth and I recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From the first step to the last step was handled with such care, professionalism and integrity. Highly recommend this team, this dealership and the very kind and capable hands of Julie! The best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing experience with Allen and the entire crew at Dover Honda! I recommend anyone to Dover Honda. What an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Loving our new Honda!! Thanks go out to Julie for her great customer service!! She coordinated our trade in and purchase of a new vehicle with ease. She answered all our questions and made it a relaxing and time efficient transaction. Drove off in our new car the same day! Everyone at the dealership we came in contact with was personable and helpful. We would highly recommend Dover Honda and Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I would have to rate my experience with Allan and Dover Honda as probably the best experience I have had with an auto dealer. Allan was very helpful in making the deal happen and was patient with me rather than pressing me to make the purchase. I walked out of the lot that day feeling like I got a good deal and was not feeling like I was scammed. Sadly, some dealers make you feel like you have been scammed.. Other folks who were helpful were: I believe it was Rick who helped me on Saturday with the radio code ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Allan was very, friendly, helpful and patient! This was my first experience with Dover Honda. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

we had bought a previous vehicle at dover honda using paula as our sales person. she did such an excellent job, that we returned to the dealership to purchase a new car. prior to our visit we had contacted paula and made an appointment. it was like rekindling an old friendship, paula was completely prepared , extremely knowledgeable, kind , patient and thorough. she also had kris present to assist us--- he was very effective, and personable.. well done. your dealership is outstanding and we always tell our friends about your super service. peter and kathy o'rourke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Becky and Paula were extremely helpful and flexible, helping me trade in my Subaru for a brand new HR-V. Thanks Becky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Few mouths ago I was looking at cars online I come across Honda and there used cars, but I never went to go look at it, but on Friday September 3, I went for it I looked at a few different cars and Julie was there and help me through a lot of questions and making sure I got into the car of my dreams, she work hard to make sure I didn’t leave with our a new car, a almost a week late after myself test driving a few cars and thinking about what ifs i should get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new HR-C with Julie at Dover Honda. She was extremely helpful going through all purchasing options and navigating the process and paperwork of leasing a car. Julie was very pleasant and made buying a car quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Drake and Hunter were extremely prompt in responding to my questions about the 2022 Honda Insight. They helped schedule a test drive and within two days, I closed on the car. I am very comfortable with my purchase and was impressed with their customer service. I intended to finance through Honda, but Anton, without any prompting on my part, found a better interest rate on my financing through a local credit union. Paula introduced herself after the sale and was kind to offer Honda's services if any issues arose with the Insight. Thank you Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thank you for an awesome experience at Dover Honda! Car buying has such an awful reputation, but Paula and her team, (Kristopher and Marsha) made the experience quick and painless. Thanks, again…..enjoying our new ride :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I had seen this vehicle online I wanted to purchase. I called Honda dover and spoke with Paula! When I arrived she greeting me and my wife I the parking lot and she showed the vehicle I was interested in, she has a great personality and we felt very comfortable purchasing the Honda Ridgeline at that time. Thanks again for making our visit to hands Dover a pleasurable and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Allan was great and made the process quick and easy! He helped me trade in my lease and upgrade to a new Honda. Thank you Allan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

From the second we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new CRV - it was a painless and easy experience. Julie was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and most importantly- we felt no pressure or sales pitches thrown at us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Awesome experience with Julie Richard!!! She was so kind and knowledgeable!!! Would def come see her again when looking for a vehicle!!! 5 stars TO HER AND THE DEALERSHIP!!!!👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our experience at Dover Honda was exceptional. We appreciated the no pressure salesmanship and the family atmosphere. Our salesperson Julie was great! She was dedicated and patient to ensure that we would be happy with our purchase. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We love our new Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Julie was such a pleasure to work with & made my entire experience amazing & such an enjoyable experience. I typically fear walking into a car dealership but Julie made me feel comfortable & helped me find my PERFECT car that I am so in love with. She was very skilled & so informative that it made my car buying experience feel more like clothes shopping, because of Julie I will tell all my friends & family about Dover Honda! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Dover Honda was my best car buying experience ever. And I've been around a long time. I was certain, at every step, that I was being treated fairly. These folks are the most professional in the business. They seem to have designed structured process that works very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I went with Julie because she earnestly cared and listened. I started my car buying adventure by simple conducting research on vehicles available and policy offers. When I told her as such, there was no pushing, intimidation, or fear tactics used, of which I experienced at other dealers. She so graciously gave me her time though I wasn’t going to walk out with a vehicle that day. After a week of literal harassment from other dealers and lenders, not only did Dover Honda have the vehicle I want, but Julie was the bright spot that had me come back. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I've been in sales for over 35 years. And Julie is one of the best I've met in a very long time. Especially in auto sales, renowned for pushy salespeople, she's the opposite. She is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and made us feel as if we were working with someone who cared about what we needed. Rather than the sale. Of course she needs to sell to make money but she never let that show. If Honda was smart, they'd have her just train all their people about the right way to work with people. She also took ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great experience! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. John was my sales rep., he was so patient and found a car that is exactly what I wanted. The finance guy was amazing as well. Thank you to all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Dealership is great - everyone is super nice. Allan made the process feel really easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Al who we worked with was patient and not high pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Polite and very knowledgeable. She made the buying experience painless and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from Sarah and this Honda dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My wife and I have a very positive experience buying a Honda Accord. Allan spent a lot of time showing us all the new features that we were not familiar with. In the end, we felt like the Accord was the right car for us and we're very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What a great guy, Al! He made the whole process hassle free, and was calm and friendly the whole time. Getting the right car for us mattered, so Al took the time and care to make sure we drove that car home happy. We will definitely come back to Al and Dover Honda for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Al!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Paula, Ray and Anton were great to work with. They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and made purchasing the vehicle a pleasant experience. It was quick and seamless with no issues. I would highly recommend Dover Honda. Thanks again! John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Allan took the pressure off of car shopping. He made it quick and easy without all of the pressure. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This,is our second time buying from Dover Honda. This time it was even easier and so smooth because of Allen Lepler, His knowledge and expertise made it easy to make a decision. Allen was patient and very clear when explaining the features of the car.He along,with the business office allowed us to feel confident in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I went to other places and I didn't felt the same way as in Dover Honda. Since the moment that they received me it was Awesome!. Julie was really Good! and REAL!!!!!. That was what I was looking for because there's plenty of dealerships that have good brands but do they have good quality service? not allot of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Allan was great! No pressure sales, very knowledgeable, and patient with questions. The dealership itself is also very good but they need more finance folks in the office....waited 1.5 hours for someone to help us get our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience at dover was a pleasant one ,from the moment I arrived until the moment I left I was treated with the utmost respect.i would highly recommend the team at dover Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Everyone in sales was great until we got to finance that was horrible experience I had to say no about 20 times to the same question very unprofessional very pushing to a harassing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We recently purchased our second Honda from Allan, and our third from Dover Honda. Allan was professional and helpful in a no pressure way, which made the purchase stress free. I would recommend Allan and Dover Honda to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Definitely recommending Allan when it comes to sales. I am a college student buying my first car and Allan had MY best interest and really helped me out unlike other dealerships. He made the whole process a breeze. 10/10 recommend Dover Honda and Allan 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Allan made the process really easy. He listened to what I wanted and gave his professional opinion on my options. I love my car and my experience with Dover Honda is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Have been buying Honda's from this dealership since its inception and have always had great experiences with the sales department and Julie was no different, very cordial, nice and easy to talk to and plenty knowledgeable about Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Julie Richard was so much fun to work with. She was professional, patient and helpful. She answered all my questions. Best car buying experience ever and I made a new friend!!! Highly recommend Julie and Dover Honda if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Julie Richard was super. She was very patient with us and answered all our questions. We didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. We were impressed with her professionalism and kindness. She told us to feel free to call her anytime if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Appreciated not being pushed into my sale. Julie was professional, well informed of Honda’s Vehicles. Was friendly & very helpful. She went and provided vehicles to drive. You are a valuable saleswoman to this dealership. Bob was direct & fair through with my trade in with 18,304 miles, like new, 2018 Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great buying experience. Good trade value, loving my new "used" Pilot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Paula and her team of professionals made the purchase of my mom’s first car a true pleasure and absolutely painless. Picked the car out on line, Paula helped choose the right color and Colleen wrapped up the whole deal within an hour or so. Highly recommend this small business and it’s dedicated employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Julie was a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my nee car! I will spread the word! I would definitely return to Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Julie made this car buying experience effortless. She is knowledgeable and friendly. Anton, in the finance department, was three steps ahead and the paperwork was ready when I arrived. I would be happy to buy at Dover Honda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Curtious, punctual and fairly priced in that order of importance. Never a call back needed. Facility is clean, nest and the music volume is not overpowering. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Caitlin was awesome and made me getting my new HR-V super easy. It was the best car sales I have ever done! Recommend for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Dover Honda for almost a decade and I just keep coming back! Paula has a great attention to detail and it’s nice to see a manager step onto the sales floor and work just as hard as their staff to make sure everyone is happy and the deal goes smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We’ve bought our 5th Honda from Dover Honda, 4 of em from Paula or salesmen under her direction. Paula and her team listen to what our needs are as our family changes and helps us make the right decision on which vehicles is best suited for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Dover Honda is a great place to buy a car. We’ve been to a few Honda dealers over the years. Most are decent, only one dealer near us in Maine seemed dubious and overeager, which is what prompted us to take our business to Dover Honda. We’re glad we did and we’ll most likely shop at Dover again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Julie was an absolute delight to work with. She was professional, friendly, informed and funny too! Definitely ask for her, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Good mechanics and honest mechanics are hard to find. The service center at Dover Honda is both. Thanks folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Simply amazing and easy to work with. Paula is not a typical sales person. She never pressured me to buy and I always felt she was looking out for what was best for me. This was the first time buying a car out of state so I was nervous at first. Paula stepped up and walked me through the whole process. I highly recommend Paula and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I went in for an oil change on my 2018 Honda Fit and left having bought a new CR-V, my second, new vehicle from Dover Honda. Just like last time, it was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Dover Honda from the receptionist to Julie Richard in Sales and Steve in the Service Department. My questions were answered and the new features on my vehicle were explained to me. Easy peasy. Love my new car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Customer for life! Paula and Julie are the best at what they do, bar none! No pushy salesmanship, just great person-to-person communication about what you need. LOVE IT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The Dover team of Paula, Hunter and Ronnie made my car buying experience a truly positive one. Highly recommend you give them the opportunity for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. I requested a quote on a new Pilot they had in stock, and they got back to me quickly with a fair price. We negotiated a little bit and found common ground. I was able to head to the dealership the following morning to pick up the vehicle (was thrilled I wasn't rushed to take delivery right away like many dealers push these days). Everyone I worked with was outstanding and helpful. I would have liked a little more money for my trade, but overall I'm happy with the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service was there for me in all aspects of leasing a new car , financing was very cooperative and helpful, I felt treated very special would recommend very highly. Thanks Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

From beginning to end, each member who assisted me was kind and eager to help with anything I needed. It began over the phone and they made sure when I got to the dealership it was effortless and quick. A pleasure to business with. I will visit again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Charley went above and beyond for us! I was busy working as a bedside nurse during the pandemic, and needed a newer vehicle, STAT. Charley found the very specific model I was looking for, and in time for me to get safely to my next shift. The process was smooth, the service was outstanding. The least stressful car buying experience of my life! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Paula and Becky were great and very help! Took the time to make sure I was comfortable and the car was just what I wanted! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Sarah was an excellent sales associate and created a very smooth used car purchase process. She was knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. I highly recommend working with Sarah and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda Ridgeline at Dover Honda. Paula and Sarah were great to deal with, listened to my needs, and didn't pressure me in any way. I traveled over an hour to purchase a car here and I'm glad I did! The service and experience was beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. At every point, I felt that I was heard and respected. Paula was pleasant, competent, and knowledgeable. I often go into buying a car being indecisive and throughout the entire process, Kris was able to answer my questions and if he did not have the answers, he promptly followed up. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great people to work with. Felt very welcomed and very happy with my purchase. Paula and Hunter where perfect! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I was considering upgrading my HRV to a CRV so I stopped in to just “look.” I was immediately greeted by John Renault. He was so personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Sometimes salesmen can be pushy- this was absolutely not the case. He listened to what I had to say, found me the car that met my needs, did not push me to buy, but answered all of my questions professionally and respectfully. I decided to purchase the car and John facilitated the process from there. There was no need to haggle with Dover Honda over the trade-in value of my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Dover Honda was fabulous, friendly, and efficient in assisting me in purchasing my vehicle. Paula was warm and welcoming upon my entrance and Hunter was very quick about my purchase details and accommodating towards my needs. Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and it has always been an anxiety-filled experience, mostly on my part. Charley set me at ease and gave me exactly what I wanted (and needed). There was no pressure, and he was extremely nice. I will make it a point to tell everyone to go see Charley at Dover Honda. Thank you, Charley! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Paula was great. There was a mix-up with the internet sales team, and she did everything to make sure I had a great experience. I love my 2021 Odyssey! Paula, Caitlin, and Marsha are a great team! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The folks at Dover Honda are great. They made leasing my new car so easy. They’re helpful, friendly, and moved the process along quickly which I appreciated. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review