Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Loving our new Honda!! Thanks go out to Julie for her great customer service!! She coordinated our trade in and purchase of a new vehicle with ease. She answered all our questions and made it a relaxing and time efficient transaction. Drove off in our new car the same day! Everyone at the dealership we came in contact with was personable and helpful. We would highly recommend Dover Honda and Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I would have to rate my experience with Allan and Dover Honda as probably the best experience I have had with an auto dealer. Allan was very helpful in making the deal happen and was patient with me rather than pressing me to make the purchase. I walked out of the lot that day feeling like I got a good deal and was not feeling like I was scammed. Sadly, some dealers make you feel like you have been scammed.. Other folks who were helpful were: I believe it was Rick who helped me on Saturday with the radio code ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Allan was very, friendly, helpful and patient! This was my first experience with Dover Honda. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

we had bought a previous vehicle at dover honda using paula as our sales person. she did such an excellent job, that we returned to the dealership to purchase a new car. prior to our visit we had contacted paula and made an appointment. it was like rekindling an old friendship, paula was completely prepared , extremely knowledgeable, kind , patient and thorough. she also had kris present to assist us--- he was very effective, and personable.. well done. your dealership is outstanding and we always tell our friends about your super service. peter and kathy o'rourke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Becky and Paula were extremely helpful and flexible, helping me trade in my Subaru for a brand new HR-V. Thanks Becky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Few mouths ago I was looking at cars online I come across Honda and there used cars, but I never went to go look at it, but on Friday September 3, I went for it I looked at a few different cars and Julie was there and help me through a lot of questions and making sure I got into the car of my dreams, she work hard to make sure I didn’t leave with our a new car, a almost a week late after myself test driving a few cars and thinking about what ifs i should get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new HR-C with Julie at Dover Honda. She was extremely helpful going through all purchasing options and navigating the process and paperwork of leasing a car. Julie was very pleasant and made buying a car quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Drake and Hunter were extremely prompt in responding to my questions about the 2022 Honda Insight. They helped schedule a test drive and within two days, I closed on the car. I am very comfortable with my purchase and was impressed with their customer service. I intended to finance through Honda, but Anton, without any prompting on my part, found a better interest rate on my financing through a local credit union. Paula introduced herself after the sale and was kind to offer Honda's services if any issues arose with the Insight. Thank you Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thank you for an awesome experience at Dover Honda! Car buying has such an awful reputation, but Paula and her team, (Kristopher and Marsha) made the experience quick and painless. Thanks, again…..enjoying our new ride :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had seen this vehicle online I wanted to purchase. I called Honda dover and spoke with Paula! When I arrived she greeting me and my wife I the parking lot and she showed the vehicle I was interested in, she has a great personality and we felt very comfortable purchasing the Honda Ridgeline at that time. Thanks again for making our visit to hands Dover a pleasurable and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

From the second we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new CRV - it was a painless and easy experience. Julie was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and most importantly- we felt no pressure or sales pitches thrown at us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Allan was great and made the process quick and easy! He helped me trade in my lease and upgrade to a new Honda. Thank you Allan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Awesome experience with Julie Richard!!! She was so kind and knowledgeable!!! Would def come see her again when looking for a vehicle!!! 5 stars TO HER AND THE DEALERSHIP!!!!👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our experience at Dover Honda was exceptional. We appreciated the no pressure salesmanship and the family atmosphere. Our salesperson Julie was great! She was dedicated and patient to ensure that we would be happy with our purchase. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We love our new Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Julie was such a pleasure to work with & made my entire experience amazing & such an enjoyable experience. I typically fear walking into a car dealership but Julie made me feel comfortable & helped me find my PERFECT car that I am so in love with. She was very skilled & so informative that it made my car buying experience feel more like clothes shopping, because of Julie I will tell all my friends & family about Dover Honda! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Dover Honda was my best car buying experience ever. And I've been around a long time. I was certain, at every step, that I was being treated fairly. These folks are the most professional in the business. They seem to have designed structured process that works very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I went with Julie because she earnestly cared and listened. I started my car buying adventure by simple conducting research on vehicles available and policy offers. When I told her as such, there was no pushing, intimidation, or fear tactics used, of which I experienced at other dealers. She so graciously gave me her time though I wasn’t going to walk out with a vehicle that day. After a week of literal harassment from other dealers and lenders, not only did Dover Honda have the vehicle I want, but Julie was the bright spot that had me come back. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I've been in sales for over 35 years. And Julie is one of the best I've met in a very long time. Especially in auto sales, renowned for pushy salespeople, she's the opposite. She is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and made us feel as if we were working with someone who cared about what we needed. Rather than the sale. Of course she needs to sell to make money but she never let that show. If Honda was smart, they'd have her just train all their people about the right way to work with people. She also took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Dealership is great - everyone is super nice. Allan made the process feel really easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great experience! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. John was my sales rep., he was so patient and found a car that is exactly what I wanted. The finance guy was amazing as well. Thank you to all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Al who we worked with was patient and not high pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Polite and very knowledgeable. She made the buying experience painless and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from Sarah and this Honda dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My wife and I have a very positive experience buying a Honda Accord. Allan spent a lot of time showing us all the new features that we were not familiar with. In the end, we felt like the Accord was the right car for us and we're very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What a great guy, Al! He made the whole process hassle free, and was calm and friendly the whole time. Getting the right car for us mattered, so Al took the time and care to make sure we drove that car home happy. We will definitely come back to Al and Dover Honda for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Al!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Paula, Ray and Anton were great to work with. They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and made purchasing the vehicle a pleasant experience. It was quick and seamless with no issues. I would highly recommend Dover Honda. Thanks again! John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Allan took the pressure off of car shopping. He made it quick and easy without all of the pressure. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This,is our second time buying from Dover Honda. This time it was even easier and so smooth because of Allen Lepler, His knowledge and expertise made it easy to make a decision. Allen was patient and very clear when explaining the features of the car.He along,with the business office allowed us to feel confident in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I went to other places and I didn't felt the same way as in Dover Honda. Since the moment that they received me it was Awesome!. Julie was really Good! and REAL!!!!!. That was what I was looking for because there's plenty of dealerships that have good brands but do they have good quality service? not allot of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Allan was great! No pressure sales, very knowledgeable, and patient with questions. The dealership itself is also very good but they need more finance folks in the office....waited 1.5 hours for someone to help us get our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My experience at dover was a pleasant one ,from the moment I arrived until the moment I left I was treated with the utmost respect.i would highly recommend the team at dover Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Everyone in sales was great until we got to finance that was horrible experience I had to say no about 20 times to the same question very unprofessional very pushing to a harassing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We recently purchased our second Honda from Allan, and our third from Dover Honda. Allan was professional and helpful in a no pressure way, which made the purchase stress free. I would recommend Allan and Dover Honda to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Definitely recommending Allan when it comes to sales. I am a college student buying my first car and Allan had MY best interest and really helped me out unlike other dealerships. He made the whole process a breeze. 10/10 recommend Dover Honda and Allan 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Allan made the process really easy. He listened to what I wanted and gave his professional opinion on my options. I love my car and my experience with Dover Honda is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Have been buying Honda's from this dealership since its inception and have always had great experiences with the sales department and Julie was no different, very cordial, nice and easy to talk to and plenty knowledgeable about Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Julie Richard was so much fun to work with. She was professional, patient and helpful. She answered all my questions. Best car buying experience ever and I made a new friend!!! Highly recommend Julie and Dover Honda if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Julie Richard was super. She was very patient with us and answered all our questions. We didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. We were impressed with her professionalism and kindness. She told us to feel free to call her anytime if we had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Appreciated not being pushed into my sale. Julie was professional, well informed of Honda’s Vehicles. Was friendly & very helpful. She went and provided vehicles to drive. You are a valuable saleswoman to this dealership. Bob was direct & fair through with my trade in with 18,304 miles, like new, 2018 Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great buying experience. Good trade value, loving my new "used" Pilot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Paula and her team of professionals made the purchase of my mom’s first car a true pleasure and absolutely painless. Picked the car out on line, Paula helped choose the right color and Colleen wrapped up the whole deal within an hour or so. Highly recommend this small business and it’s dedicated employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Julie was a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my nee car! I will spread the word! I would definitely return to Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Julie made this car buying experience effortless. She is knowledgeable and friendly. Anton, in the finance department, was three steps ahead and the paperwork was ready when I arrived. I would be happy to buy at Dover Honda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Curtious, punctual and fairly priced in that order of importance. Never a call back needed. Facility is clean, nest and the music volume is not overpowering. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Caitlin was awesome and made me getting my new HR-V super easy. It was the best car sales I have ever done! Recommend for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I’ve been doing business with Dover Honda for almost a decade and I just keep coming back! Paula has a great attention to detail and it’s nice to see a manager step onto the sales floor and work just as hard as their staff to make sure everyone is happy and the deal goes smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We’ve bought our 5th Honda from Dover Honda, 4 of em from Paula or salesmen under her direction. Paula and her team listen to what our needs are as our family changes and helps us make the right decision on which vehicles is best suited for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Dover Honda is a great place to buy a car. We’ve been to a few Honda dealers over the years. Most are decent, only one dealer near us in Maine seemed dubious and overeager, which is what prompted us to take our business to Dover Honda. We’re glad we did and we’ll most likely shop at Dover again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Julie was an absolute delight to work with. She was professional, friendly, informed and funny too! Definitely ask for her, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Good mechanics and honest mechanics are hard to find. The service center at Dover Honda is both. Thanks folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Simply amazing and easy to work with. Paula is not a typical sales person. She never pressured me to buy and I always felt she was looking out for what was best for me. This was the first time buying a car out of state so I was nervous at first. Paula stepped up and walked me through the whole process. I highly recommend Paula and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I went in for an oil change on my 2018 Honda Fit and left having bought a new CR-V, my second, new vehicle from Dover Honda. Just like last time, it was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Dover Honda from the receptionist to Julie Richard in Sales and Steve in the Service Department. My questions were answered and the new features on my vehicle were explained to me. Easy peasy. Love my new car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Customer for life! Paula and Julie are the best at what they do, bar none! No pushy salesmanship, just great person-to-person communication about what you need. LOVE IT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The Dover team of Paula, Hunter and Ronnie made my car buying experience a truly positive one. Highly recommend you give them the opportunity for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. I requested a quote on a new Pilot they had in stock, and they got back to me quickly with a fair price. We negotiated a little bit and found common ground. I was able to head to the dealership the following morning to pick up the vehicle (was thrilled I wasn't rushed to take delivery right away like many dealers push these days). Everyone I worked with was outstanding and helpful. I would have liked a little more money for my trade, but overall I'm happy with the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

From beginning to end, each member who assisted me was kind and eager to help with anything I needed. It began over the phone and they made sure when I got to the dealership it was effortless and quick. A pleasure to business with. I will visit again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great service was there for me in all aspects of leasing a new car , financing was very cooperative and helpful, I felt treated very special would recommend very highly. Thanks Julie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Charley went above and beyond for us! I was busy working as a bedside nurse during the pandemic, and needed a newer vehicle, STAT. Charley found the very specific model I was looking for, and in time for me to get safely to my next shift. The process was smooth, the service was outstanding. The least stressful car buying experience of my life! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Paula and Becky were great and very help! Took the time to make sure I was comfortable and the car was just what I wanted! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Sarah was an excellent sales associate and created a very smooth used car purchase process. She was knowledgeable and made the experience very easy. I highly recommend working with Sarah and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new Honda Ridgeline at Dover Honda. Paula and Sarah were great to deal with, listened to my needs, and didn't pressure me in any way. I traveled over an hour to purchase a car here and I'm glad I did! The service and experience was beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Dover Honda was a pleasure to work with. At every point, I felt that I was heard and respected. Paula was pleasant, competent, and knowledgeable. I often go into buying a car being indecisive and throughout the entire process, Kris was able to answer my questions and if he did not have the answers, he promptly followed up. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great people to work with. Felt very welcomed and very happy with my purchase. Paula and Hunter where perfect! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I was considering upgrading my HRV to a CRV so I stopped in to just “look.” I was immediately greeted by John Renault. He was so personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Sometimes salesmen can be pushy- this was absolutely not the case. He listened to what I had to say, found me the car that met my needs, did not push me to buy, but answered all of my questions professionally and respectfully. I decided to purchase the car and John facilitated the process from there. There was no need to haggle with Dover Honda over the trade-in value of my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Dover Honda was fabulous, friendly, and efficient in assisting me in purchasing my vehicle. Paula was warm and welcoming upon my entrance and Hunter was very quick about my purchase details and accommodating towards my needs. Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and it has always been an anxiety-filled experience, mostly on my part. Charley set me at ease and gave me exactly what I wanted (and needed). There was no pressure, and he was extremely nice. I will make it a point to tell everyone to go see Charley at Dover Honda. Thank you, Charley! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Paula was great. There was a mix-up with the internet sales team, and she did everything to make sure I had a great experience. I love my 2021 Odyssey! Paula, Caitlin, and Marsha are a great team! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The folks at Dover Honda are great. They made leasing my new car so easy. They’re helpful, friendly, and moved the process along quickly which I appreciated. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Efficient, friendly, professional and superior service. Listened to what we wanted and needed. We definitely would go back for our next car purchase or lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Colleen did a great job with getting me in the car I that I wanted. Great job across the board by Dover Honda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I stopped in with my 2017 CRV for a tire rotation this week. The dealership isn't ever in my regular route, so carving out time for service is always a challenge. Unfortunately, my timing wasn't great as they had experienced a lengthy power outage the previous day and were very backed up as a consequence. I explained to Reece that I was already a bit behind in my rotation schedule and was disappointed that I would have to put it off longer and figure out when to fit this trip in again. Reece was an excellent problem solver. He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

LOVE Dover Honda and its friendly and knowledgable staff. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda and we will keep going back and definitely recommend dealership to others. A special thanks and shout out to Becky, Paula, Marsha and Jill who helped me purchase my first new car (Feb. 2021). I love my CR-V Hybrid! Thank you, Dover Honda! I am one happy customer! ~JR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The dealership was awesome. I had been there in the past looking at cars with Cody which they didn't have my car I wanted. Two years later after taking two weeks exploring Honda Dealers all over Massachusetts and NH I found myself back at Dover Honda with Cody Davenport. His knowledge of Honda and the options available makes you think he reads the Honda pamphlets on all the cars. Going from a Civic to an Accord is different but he went thru all the safety and other options available on the car. Cody and Sales Manager came to agreement ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

What a wonderful place!! I dealt with Cody Davenport whom I met when I was searching for my car last time and he was awesome. I had the opportunity to deal with Cody on trading in my civic for an Accord. Cody must read the all the Honda pamphlets for each car. He knows all the options and what cars they are available on. Cody walked me thru the used car like he was the previous owner. I continued my search to every car dealer in Massachusetts and NH for the next two weeks. He followed up with me via ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience with a very helpful dealer who was able to answer any questions I had. I would tell anybody to visit dover honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Extremely helpful and even helped us figured out the cool new features of the new car before we drove away. Highly recommend for new any purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a Great experience. The attention to our needs regarding our new vehicle purchase was superb. No pressure and quick delivery of our new car. They even moved up the pick up time by 2+ hours due to a snow storm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with the purchase of a 2020 Ridgeline form Dover Honda. They were accommodating with my need to get my other vehicle home. Thank you to Julie and everyone else involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Kudos to Mr. David April , Mr. Jay Calixto and the rest of Dover Honda for making things happen for my husband, who surprised me a CRV on Valentines Day (Feb 2021). It was the best surprise I ever received. Thank you so much David for helping him and for informing me of all the features of the vehicle even thought I am still crying and shocked. You guys rock! I am so happy with my vehicle and I feel more safe specially for my babies. Keep up the good work. Stay safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Thank you to Julie and the Honda Dover family for such a positive experience, we will make sure to share our experience with family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My experience at Dover Honda is always above my expectations. Because of very low mileage after 14 months, didn’t expect the oil change to be complementary because it was still the first oil change with this CR-V. Oil change and tire rotation, was charged only for the rotation. When I picked up my car, it had been washed and vacuumed, as they always do. Nice touch Dover Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Ronnie was very helpful during my first experience with Dover Chevy/Honda. He was very quick to respond, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Ronnie and Dover Chevy/Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

After two very negative experiences at other Honda Dealerships, David April, who is helpful and nice guy along the other folks at Dover Honda, made this a straightforward and easy experience. Very appreciative of their efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

After two very negative experiences at other Honda dealerships, David April is a helpful and nice guy who along with the other staff at Dover Honda, made this purchase a straightforward and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

This dealership is great! I’m in the military home on leave some sensors came on in my car and spoke to a gentleman, with in thirty seconds told me what was wrong and I was in and out in 15 min.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Paula, Thank you and your team so much for all the hard work you put in I’m getting my family into the 2021 Pilot! You have a fantastic team and everyone was wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Paula, Thank you and your team so much for all the hard work you put in I’m getting my family into the 2021 Pilot! You have a fantastic team and everyone was wonderful to work with. I’ll definitely be telling our friends about how great our experience was and referring them over if they’re looking for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience working with the team at Dover Honda. Paula was right there immediately to get it started, and she made feel relaxed. Rick worked with me on finding a car and went the extra to make it happen. Anton finished the deal with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Sarah Lessard was great to work with. I stopped in earlier in the day and she answered all my questions and then I called back and worked out all the details on the phone. All I really had to do was sign the paperwork when I went back. She is a perfect ten in my book!! Thank you Sarah for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Ronnie was very helpful and I felt he was genuine in trying to help me with my purchase. It did not feel like you were dealing with a typical uncaring sales person. I will definitely refer my family to Ronnie for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I worked with Kris for a little while and I really appreciate all his help and getting me in asap. And I am very impressed he picked out the most perfect white CRV. Thanks so much! And thank you to finance for getting my rate lowered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Working with Jesse and the team at Dover Honda this weekend was a pleasure. The Accord Sport I took for a test drive was in fantastic shape, and Jesse was able to answer all my questions, clarify details, and set clear next steps. He went to bat for me and helped get a few final requests taken care of, which made me comfortable going ahead with the purchase. Bob and Marsha were also helpful in finalizing price and paperwork, and I could not be more excited to be the proud owner of a beautiful Accord Sport. Thanks Jesse for making ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Cody and the rest of the team at Dover Honda is fantastic. This was my first purchase of a new car from a dealership and I walked in feeling very anxious about such a big purchase. Cody was patient, welcoming and understanding and by the end of the experience it felt as if I was just talking to a friend. I love my new Accord and will absolutely plan on leasing from them again!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I've almost never had a positive experience at a dealership, but Charley Lawrence at Dover Honda changed that today. You won't get better customer service than him. He knows what he's talking about and if he doesn't he gets you the answer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Bob and team were great. We worked out most details before I left Ben arrived. My 3rd car with Dover Honda. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Excellent Experience. I have to say that I drove from Massachusetts to buy this car. I did not like how my local dealer did business, fuzzy math, circus music, etc. Dover Honda was very professional. The worksheet that was emailed to me was honored which was a nice surprise. A very easy process all around! Give these people your business. Thank you Dover Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Paula and Dover Honda have proven to be the most straight forward and sincere dealership I have done business with in 25 years of my car buying life. Paula gave me very fast and honest quotes on the costs of a very specific car. I am very picky and had very specific questions and requirements for this purchase. Paula and her team understood and never disappointed me. This is incredibly rare service from a dealership. I wish it wasn’t, but it is. Paula and Dover Honda were a breath of fresh air. I would send my family to her and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

The team at Dover Honda always meets and exceeds my needs and expectations. This is the reason why I will always come back to buy my Honda’s from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Rick Stern recently helped me in my car purchasing process. While I did end up going a different direction I greatly appreciated the help and follow up. There was no pressure and Rick was friendly and understanding to exactly what I was looking for. Thanks guys! Highly recommend Honda Dover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I love Dover Honda. I met Paula in 2018 when I bought my first pilot. This time around she was nothing but accommodating, professional and intuitive in helping me upgrade. Becky was my sales rep and between the two of them, they respected my plan of attack, my choices and helped get me in and out as efficiently as possible. I'll always recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

This was a great experience!! The communication with Dave April was great. The dealership on a whole handled this transaction perfectly. Very thorough with the car, and the details I may have forgotten. I found this vehicle online, and from beginning to end Dave made this a very smooth transaction. So much so, we will seek Dave and this dealership out again for future purchases. Thanks Dave and the Dover Honda team.. Highly Recommended!!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review