Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great sales team. However, I was not a fan of their service department. If you are only getting a basic service, you are not allowed to make an appointment. You have to use their “express lane” which may not have availability for 30 more minutes or so. It’s also the less trained technicians so you’re essentially going to a Jiffylube.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Hunter and Team were absolutely Exceptional to work with. I will be recommending Dover Honda and all of Icl to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We continue to do business with Dover Honda because we are very satisfied with Allan. He always goes above and beyond our expectations and we find him very trustworthy and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My experience at Dover Honda was very good. My salesman Allan Lepler answered all my questions. He was always polite, courteous and treated me as a customer with respect. I appreciated his no pressure sales approach I am now the owner of a 2020 CPO Honda Pilot. If you are looking to purchase a Honda. Stop in to see Allan Lepler at Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

So I came into the dealership to test drive a car. Didn't end up liking the car very much and before I left, Michele simply suggested looking to see what else they had on the lot. I'm a car fanatic so I wasn't the easiest customer to deal with and I had so much fun looking for the perfect car that fit my budget and my needs. It didn't feel stressful or forced. It was like I was going shopping with an old friend who had my best interest in mind. And when I said I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Allan was open and honest throughout process. Walked in with trade in walked out with new car two hours later. Easy process during a tough time in the auto business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The dealership was very clean, organized and everyone there was helpful and friendly. It looked as though everyone truly cared for their customers. I worked directly with Michele and she was a blessing from the start! I was really nervous going into the whole car buying scene but she right away took me under her wing and helped me make a wonderful and educated choice. I would recommend her to everyone. Easy to talk to, personable, patient, caring and funny! To wrap up all the paperwork side of things I worked with Becky, again another wonderful women who was so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Allan was great!!! First honda for me. No pressure from Allan. Love my new 2022 Honda Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Went to Dover Honda for a used vehicle that we had been looking for & Allan was very helpful working with us to get what we wanted. Both Allan & the dealership were easy to work with & overall experience was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

it was a pleasure dealing with Allan. I would definitely recommend him to friends looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Allan was great and did not pressure us at all! Completely understanding and found a car that suited our needs perfectly! Super easy process even with two kids. Did you know the dealership has a playroom?! 10/10 would recommend! We couldn’t get our pilot inspected on the holiday so I brought it in on Wednesday. I was in and out within an hour and they were able to inspect and put a protective coat on the car that came with my protection package!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

First Honda purchase ever. Experience was pleasant and without drama. Allan was very helpful explaining all the great features of the Accord.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Dover Honda provides above and beyond customer service! The fabulous experience I had was entirely thanks to Charley Lawrence. From start to finish, Charley was attentive, accommodating, and most certainly patient. We got right down to business, he is very TRUTHFUL, clear and concise, and certainly friendly. I never thought I could say this but I entirely enjoyed my experience- I can go as far to say that I had fun. Thank you does not cover my appreciation for the hard work Charley puts in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The dealership was accommodating, truthful, and clean. I’m glad I chose Dover Honda over Kelley Honda in Mass! The experience at Dover was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dover Honda had the HRV I was looking for on the lot to replace my Accord with over 200K miles (which I traded in for a very fair price). Ray was great to work with - he listened to my thoughts, broke down the difference between leasing and buying and the different payment numbers based on how much I put down, made sure we had water, and kept us posted on the process. He didn't try to push me into any extras or a bigger vehicle, just went with with what I was looking for. Becky was a joy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

My first Honda! A big thank you to Allan for making the entire process enjoyable. I felt at ease, as soon as I entered the dealership. This place is quickly becoming our family dealership, as my son got a Honda here a year ago! Thank you Allan, for your knowledge, and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

No pressure, friendly, listened, I was happy and helped. Salesperson Michele Doyle was great. I got the car I was looking/ waiting for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Dover Honda. My salesman, Allan was awesome! He was very friendly and professional! He knew everything about my new Ridgeline. The process was smooth and I was very pleased. The dealership was very welcoming and overall a great experience. Thank you Allan and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Allan was absolutely wonderful to work with when looking for our next car. There was no pressure, lots of humor, and lots of knowledge about the car we were looking at. I appreciated his attention to detail and making sure we got all of our questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Was the best home buying experience I have ever had. Alan was great I was in and out in like 45 minutes with a good trade in value on my old car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Charley was knowledgable, easy to talk to, and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with the car I purchased from him. I felt completely at ease with Charley. Dover Honda has a friendly vibe, and I look forward to making my next purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Allan was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting a new car to lease! He was patient and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great people at Dover Honda. Highly recommend. I’ve bought 3 cars from them and each experience was better than the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Allan is very knowledgeable of Hondas and he helped me get into a new Honda Civic at a price that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Ray, Got back to me within minutes to my question about my Honda Ridgeline purchase price..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Rick has helped me purchase many vehicles through Dover Honda. He is not only great to deal with before and during a sale, he is there for you after the sale to answer questions and assist with anything I might need. I feel like Rick offers amazing service in a professional and caring manner. He, and Dover Honda, are the only ones I trust for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

In a time when new cars were almost nonexistent and used cars were at a premium we stopped by Dover Honda and talked with Allan. He was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right Honda CRV at a reasonable price. Dealing with him was pleasant with low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Nick in the parts department was incredibly helpful and went over and above what is expected to help me locate an accessory for my Ridgeline. I am very appreciative and impressed by Nick and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

We are extremely please with Allan and Dover Honda! They were all very accommodating to our baby who we had to bring and it was a very relaxing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My wife and I came in today for service and wanted to see how much a brand new Honda pilot price range runs we spoke with Julie she was amazing she is an asset to your company she was honest with us and super helpful we will definitely be back as long as she's still there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Allan was great! Very responsive and fast and we never once felt pressured, only supported. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

We had a fantastic and very easy experience buying our used Nissan rouge from Allan at Dover Honda, everything went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Dover Honda had a great selection of cars for me to choose from. I had checked other local dealerships and searched all over the internet and hadn’t found something for me. But, when I got to Dover Honda there were actually 3 different cars that I had liked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I give these guys 5 stars they did everything in their power to get me in the car I wanted for the price I needed pretty sure the took a hit helping me today go ask for Ethan he's the man. Promise you won't be disappointed in what they have to offer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Paula is the answer to a car buyers prayers. She made our entire buying experience fun and personal. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda, and Paula is the main reason. Together with Ethan Garcia, she answered all our questions and took care of every concern. She is simply wonderful ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This is the 4th car my husband and I have bought in 1.5 years from Dover Honda and specifically Dave April. Paula is always very attentive and Marsha, in finance, is so efficient that you're in and out in no time. Dave is great at answering questions even after the sale is final. The first time we went in we were just looking for an SUV for my husband but ended up leaving with a Pilot for my him and Dave got me the CRV in the color I wanted the next day. We are now loyal customers of Dover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Allan was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had a low pressure sales approach, which we appreciated. The entire experience was very pleasant and went smoothly from beginning to end. We would definitely use Allan and this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Julie is a beyond excellent salesperson! The whole sit down, but a car, experience was so smooth and easy. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and helped me achieve my car payment goal! The Finance Manager was also great! Helped me with my financing, and another great asset to your store! I LOVE MY CAR! When it comes time to trade my car in and get a new one, Julie at Dover Honda is who I will go to see! 6 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Made it very simple and easy very awesome! Helped me with everything i needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dover Honda had the vehicle my wife and I wanted so we drove from Maine to look at it and test drive it. We met with Ray Jurewicz in the showroom. He did a great job at getting us the trade in value that we wanted for our car. He was very helpful and we ended up driving the new car off the lot. I would recommend everyone to consider Dover Honda as their car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Julie helped our son with his first car purchase. She was wonderfully patient, listened to what he liked, wanted and needed and found him the perfect car that fit everything within his budget. She offered much information and made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service!! Kris and all the service staff have been amazing. I had a tow company break one of my tires during a routine flat tire fix. Kris and James were so incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to do everything they could to help and get my car back to me as quickly as they could. Kris, James and Mike are always professional, helpful and get my car in and out whenever an issue arises. I won’t go anywhere else to maintain my vehicle!! Thank you for exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Went to test drive a vehicle I plan to order from another dealership (due to a move). Becky was incredibly helpful, understanding, and easy to work with even though I told her I was not going to be able to order with them. Not pushy, just got right to letting me drive the vehicle. I have been taking my other vehicle for service and have nothing but excellent experiences. They even send you videos of what they see on your car while its in the shop! I wish I could purchase from them! Highly recommended! *Edit: Went back to Dover ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you to all the staff at Dover Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Nothing negative to say, everyone treated me like I was a long time friend. I felt completely comfortable through the entire sale because of the kindness and professionalism of Julie! She is the best!! This is the second time we’ve worked with Anton and we were so excited to see him. He is so easy to work with, he doesn’t waste our time, and makes sure we understand everything he’s telling us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Because I had such a wonderful experience in my first car purchase at Dover Honda I decided to go back again for my second purchase. Everyone is so helpful and friendly with no sales pressure. But I knew I could trust and count on Julie to help me. The car I wanted wasn’t on the lot, but within minutes Julie located one! She was just as excited for me as I was! It was soon delivered to the dealership and the following day I was to pick it up! Julie handled everything so smoothly and professionally! But it’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Mr. Leppler takes the stress out of buting/leasing vehicles, so easy and professional to work with. This is my second time around with him, 3rd time on the way! Bill Mudrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Allan Lepler Was very professional and helpful. He explained everything to us before we bought the car and after we bought the car, he spent as much time as we needed him to, explaining the car features. We are grateful for his honesty and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Alan was great to work with. Professional, patient and helpful. On the phone prior to arriving answers all my questions. And, in person he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

This dealership has been outstanding in terms of quality and service. The sales folks like Paula and Hunter are knowledgeable and respond to your concerns. Well done team Dover Honda! Peter Mathieu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Julie was a pleasure to work with and made our car buying experience easy and comfortable. We searched for a new car for weeks after totaling our vehicle and Dover Honda was the only dealership that was local, reasonable, and helpful and we found an amazing 5 year old vehicle that literally feels brand new. The previous owner did all their service through Dover Honda and we will too. Thank you Julie and Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Allon is honest, professional and very nice person. He showed us all leasing and buying options and answer our questions nicely. This is our 6th time leasing with Honda dealership and we highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This was our very first Honda purchase. Julie was very welcoming and went above and beyond to assist us in meeting our needs. There were no high sale pitches. She took the time to truly listen and helped us find what we were looking for. She remained courteous and professional the entire time. Our vehicle needed to be ordered which took a few weeks. Julie's communication through this process was superb. Upon picking up our car and finalizing the purchase, the entire staff that we came in contact with went above and beyond to make sure we had all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Al is a good guy. Honest & to the point. Al also let’s the product sell itself although he’s very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend him & do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I love my Hondas and Dover Honda has always treated me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Allan handled himself professionally. He was friendly, honest and very patient with us. He took his time and explained everything. We couldn’t have asked for a better sales person to help us choose the right vehicle. This was our first experience with Honda and it was excellent, everyone was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

This was our third Honda purchase at this Dealership. Excellent customer service and all questions answered. No high pressure sales, great attentiveness and very easy process from start to finish. Very pleased with our new 2022 Ridgeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Attentive to needs and listened to any concerns and took action. All team members were responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very happy with the whole process. Rich stem was tremendous and very professional. A bit of a disappointment with regard to that couldn’t be done because lack of support. Needs to make an extra trip at a great inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Alan was very helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for despite current vehicle shortages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ethan was very helpful in placing an order for our car. We appreciate the promised updates as we anxiously await the November arrival

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

You guys deserve 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Allan is a great professional, honest and a very nice person, during our time at the dealership he really worked hard to be helpful and understand your needs, which lead rather positivily on our final decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I worked with Kris today (wish I had him for the last 2 purchases!) and drove home in my third Honda HRV. Paula is always warm, welcoming, and there to help with answers. It definitely feels like family and it’s refreshing to see familiar faces when you go back for another purchase, especially in today’s job market. Thank you all for doing what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This is my fourth lease with Dover Honda. I always have experienced the best, courteous, professional service, whether I went to the dealership for sales or service department. I plan to go back there for my fifth and I recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From the first step to the last step was handled with such care, professionalism and integrity. Highly recommend this team, this dealership and the very kind and capable hands of Julie! The best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing experience with Allen and the entire crew at Dover Honda! I recommend anyone to Dover Honda. What an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Loving our new Honda!! Thanks go out to Julie for her great customer service!! She coordinated our trade in and purchase of a new vehicle with ease. She answered all our questions and made it a relaxing and time efficient transaction. Drove off in our new car the same day! Everyone at the dealership we came in contact with was personable and helpful. We would highly recommend Dover Honda and Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I would have to rate my experience with Allan and Dover Honda as probably the best experience I have had with an auto dealer. Allan was very helpful in making the deal happen and was patient with me rather than pressing me to make the purchase. I walked out of the lot that day feeling like I got a good deal and was not feeling like I was scammed. Sadly, some dealers make you feel like you have been scammed.. Other folks who were helpful were: I believe it was Rick who helped me on Saturday with the radio code ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Allan was very, friendly, helpful and patient! This was my first experience with Dover Honda. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

we had bought a previous vehicle at dover honda using paula as our sales person. she did such an excellent job, that we returned to the dealership to purchase a new car. prior to our visit we had contacted paula and made an appointment. it was like rekindling an old friendship, paula was completely prepared , extremely knowledgeable, kind , patient and thorough. she also had kris present to assist us--- he was very effective, and personable.. well done. your dealership is outstanding and we always tell our friends about your super service. peter and kathy o'rourke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Becky and Paula were extremely helpful and flexible, helping me trade in my Subaru for a brand new HR-V. Thanks Becky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Few mouths ago I was looking at cars online I come across Honda and there used cars, but I never went to go look at it, but on Friday September 3, I went for it I looked at a few different cars and Julie was there and help me through a lot of questions and making sure I got into the car of my dreams, she work hard to make sure I didn’t leave with our a new car, a almost a week late after myself test driving a few cars and thinking about what ifs i should get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new HR-C with Julie at Dover Honda. She was extremely helpful going through all purchasing options and navigating the process and paperwork of leasing a car. Julie was very pleasant and made buying a car quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Drake and Hunter were extremely prompt in responding to my questions about the 2022 Honda Insight. They helped schedule a test drive and within two days, I closed on the car. I am very comfortable with my purchase and was impressed with their customer service. I intended to finance through Honda, but Anton, without any prompting on my part, found a better interest rate on my financing through a local credit union. Paula introduced herself after the sale and was kind to offer Honda's services if any issues arose with the Insight. Thank you Dover Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thank you for an awesome experience at Dover Honda! Car buying has such an awful reputation, but Paula and her team, (Kristopher and Marsha) made the experience quick and painless. Thanks, again…..enjoying our new ride :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I had seen this vehicle online I wanted to purchase. I called Honda dover and spoke with Paula! When I arrived she greeting me and my wife I the parking lot and she showed the vehicle I was interested in, she has a great personality and we felt very comfortable purchasing the Honda Ridgeline at that time. Thanks again for making our visit to hands Dover a pleasurable and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Allan was great and made the process quick and easy! He helped me trade in my lease and upgrade to a new Honda. Thank you Allan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

From the second we walked in to the moment we walked out with our new CRV - it was a painless and easy experience. Julie was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and most importantly- we felt no pressure or sales pitches thrown at us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Awesome experience with Julie Richard!!! She was so kind and knowledgeable!!! Would def come see her again when looking for a vehicle!!! 5 stars TO HER AND THE DEALERSHIP!!!!👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our experience at Dover Honda was exceptional. We appreciated the no pressure salesmanship and the family atmosphere. Our salesperson Julie was great! She was dedicated and patient to ensure that we would be happy with our purchase. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We love our new Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Julie was such a pleasure to work with & made my entire experience amazing & such an enjoyable experience. I typically fear walking into a car dealership but Julie made me feel comfortable & helped me find my PERFECT car that I am so in love with. She was very skilled & so informative that it made my car buying experience feel more like clothes shopping, because of Julie I will tell all my friends & family about Dover Honda! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Dover Honda was my best car buying experience ever. And I've been around a long time. I was certain, at every step, that I was being treated fairly. These folks are the most professional in the business. They seem to have designed structured process that works very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I went with Julie because she earnestly cared and listened. I started my car buying adventure by simple conducting research on vehicles available and policy offers. When I told her as such, there was no pushing, intimidation, or fear tactics used, of which I experienced at other dealers. She so graciously gave me her time though I wasn’t going to walk out with a vehicle that day. After a week of literal harassment from other dealers and lenders, not only did Dover Honda have the vehicle I want, but Julie was the bright spot that had me come back. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I've been in sales for over 35 years. And Julie is one of the best I've met in a very long time. Especially in auto sales, renowned for pushy salespeople, she's the opposite. She is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and made us feel as if we were working with someone who cared about what we needed. Rather than the sale. Of course she needs to sell to make money but she never let that show. If Honda was smart, they'd have her just train all their people about the right way to work with people. She also took ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great experience! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. John was my sales rep., he was so patient and found a car that is exactly what I wanted. The finance guy was amazing as well. Thank you to all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Dealership is great - everyone is super nice. Allan made the process feel really easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Al who we worked with was patient and not high pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Polite and very knowledgeable. She made the buying experience painless and easy. I would absolutely buy another car from Sarah and this Honda dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My wife and I have a very positive experience buying a Honda Accord. Allan spent a lot of time showing us all the new features that we were not familiar with. In the end, we felt like the Accord was the right car for us and we're very happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

What a great guy, Al! He made the whole process hassle free, and was calm and friendly the whole time. Getting the right car for us mattered, so Al took the time and care to make sure we drove that car home happy. We will definitely come back to Al and Dover Honda for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Al!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Paula, Ray and Anton were great to work with. They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and made purchasing the vehicle a pleasant experience. It was quick and seamless with no issues. I would highly recommend Dover Honda. Thanks again! John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Allan took the pressure off of car shopping. He made it quick and easy without all of the pressure. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This,is our second time buying from Dover Honda. This time it was even easier and so smooth because of Allen Lepler, His knowledge and expertise made it easy to make a decision. Allen was patient and very clear when explaining the features of the car.He along,with the business office allowed us to feel confident in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I went to other places and I didn't felt the same way as in Dover Honda. Since the moment that they received me it was Awesome!. Julie was really Good! and REAL!!!!!. That was what I was looking for because there's plenty of dealerships that have good brands but do they have good quality service? not allot of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Allan was great! No pressure sales, very knowledgeable, and patient with questions. The dealership itself is also very good but they need more finance folks in the office....waited 1.5 hours for someone to help us get our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience at dover was a pleasant one ,from the moment I arrived until the moment I left I was treated with the utmost respect.i would highly recommend the team at dover Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Everyone in sales was great until we got to finance that was horrible experience I had to say no about 20 times to the same question very unprofessional very pushing to a harassing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We recently purchased our second Honda from Allan, and our third from Dover Honda. Allan was professional and helpful in a no pressure way, which made the purchase stress free. I would recommend Allan and Dover Honda to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Definitely recommending Allan when it comes to sales. I am a college student buying my first car and Allan had MY best interest and really helped me out unlike other dealerships. He made the whole process a breeze. 10/10 recommend Dover Honda and Allan 🙂


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review