Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Dover Honda! Bob Drake was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

- Sales person was friendly, helpful, and didn't pressure. - Didn't provide lowest quote of NH Honda dealers, but eventually matched it. - Never itemized final option pricing when requested. - Didn't have any hard-copy sales/marketing brochures for desired models.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

As usual a flawless experience! I would never change dealerships. Dover Honda has had my business for several decades from Jeanine on the phone, James on the service counter and your great service techs are the reasons I keep returning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Is an inviting space with good inventory, and everyone working there is laid back and competent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

They are always honest of what needs attention and what can wait. They are not there to just earn a buck. I value their opinion and know that my car will last a long time with their care.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I have been customer at dover honda since 2015 when I bought my first honda civic, I loved my car ran well and I had it for seven years. The guys at service did a great job for seven years taking care of my vehicle and i thank them for great service. Than I decided to get a new vehicle this past month so I went there and meet up with this great sale person , she was wonderful and very professional, Michele Doyle helped my wife and i to buy the vehicle we want she was very informative and answered all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

You always speak to a person when calling the service line. The appointments are always on time and done when they say they are going to be done.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We called to schedule an appt for our mini oil change. They said “not necessary, not possible”. Service was “first come, first served”. My husband arrived at 8am and had to wait several hours while they brought in the part/oil filter. Geez. That’s the reason you should schedule it.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Been going here for we'll over a decade. They've been wonderful.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had an odd situation with my check engine lights and Dover Honda fixed it! Yes.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The work on my CRV was done quickly and professionally. The staff was cordial and helpful when asked questions concerning future needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Steve is great. Explained everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Had a simple oil change/inspection but they found a sidewall nail that could have been nasty. Very nice courteous folks.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Al was great to work with. He answered all of our questions which helped us make an informed decision. This was the first time I have dealt with a car salesman that I felt no pressure. Just honest, open communication. It was definitely worth the drive to NH to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Al was great to work with. No bull just simply answered our questions and got us a fair deal on the newish Honda. Would highly recommend going with Al if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Allan is so easy to work with. We have leased with him twice now and definitely will go back when this lease is up. He is very thorough and professional. We appreciate his communication every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

We had a simple and straightforward experience buying a car with Allan. He was friendly and helpful, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

sales consultant was not pushy at all, did not force fees on me. Knew what I was looking for, how much I wanted to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Allan is wonderful to do business with. He makes everything easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Allan made my lease renewal process seamless. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and patient. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I came in the the dealership for the first time and I was impressed how helpful Allan was. He patiently explored my options and we were able to come up with an equitable deal. It turned out we had to wait for my color to be delivered, but Allan led me through the process without any problem. The car was delivered earlier and easier than I expected! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Allan was lovely to work with. He was very well informed about cars and loans and gave great advice as well. He made buying a car a very positive experience, very different from other car buying trips we have had. We highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Buying my new vehicle was a pretty easy and no hassle process. When we were walking through the lot, Al came out and said hello and that if we needed anything to let him know. He arranged for a test drive of a Ridgeline and off we went. After the test drive we sat down and talked a bit about the vehicle we drove and the new ones that were coming in. We left it at "I am interested but I have to arrange financing and think on it a bit more". Al was cool with that and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Allan is the best, he makes the buying process simple, non stressful, and with sense of humour. He is also very knowledgeable. It is a pleasure dealing with Allan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We went to the dealership not planning on purchasing a car. Allen was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, He listened, understood our needs and showed us a vehicle that was exactly what we were looking for. We purchased it on the spot, he made the transaction incredible easy, and we drove it home the same day. Thank you Allen! We will definitely return for our service and future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Allan was helpful, honest and not at all pushy. He answered all our questions and got us the car we were looking for. He has a great deal of knowledge about Honda's and gave us ample time to think through our purchase. Allan is a no pressure salesman that was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Michelle is the BEST car sales person I ever worked with! So calm, helpful, and made my experience as good as it can be buying a new car! Love her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

along with purchasing a great little honda HRV Allen was great to deal with no pressher he seems very laid back and also knowledgeable. we had an easy time buying our new HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Allan is very knowledgeable about cars and services at Honda. This was my first time buying a car and I didn't know much about cars. Allan explained everything clearly and assured me that the breaks had been fixed in the shop before taking the HRV on a second test drive. Allan is very friendly, honest, and does not pressure one into buying a car. We went to the dealership not knowing what to expect and he was the first one to greet us at the door. Took the time to look for other used cars in the system and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I just purchased a car at Dover Honda and I was incredibly pleased with my experience. Allan, the salesman who helped me, was so patient, kind, honest, and accommodating. It took me a few trips to finally make my decision and he was very understanding and patient throughout the process. In the end, once I was able to come to a decision, he even stayed past his shift to make sure I could get all of my paperwork done and drive my new car right off the lot- not having to wait another day. He is a great salesman and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Thanks again Allan for your exceptional service. We are very happy with our CRV. We have purchased two cars from Allan and will purchase number 3 from him also! Allan is very good at taking the time to find a vehicle and then explain everything about the car to you after purchase. We can't recommend him high enough. Thanks Allan, Tamlyn and Don Hession

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Nice laid back atmosphere. Michelle let us take all the time we needed to try any vehicles we wanted. She wanted us to be happy with our purchase and there was no pressure making a deal. Michelle was kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Allan was very nice and knowledgeable about Honda Civics. I didn't feel pressured. No salesmen games! :):)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I just purchased a car at Dover Honda and I was incredibly pleased with my experience. Allan, the salesman who helped me, was so patient, kind, honest, and accommodating. It took me a few trips to finally make my decision and he was very understanding and patient throughout the process. In the end, once I was able to come to a decision, he even stayed past his shift to make sure I could get all of my paperwork done and drive my new car right off the lot- not having to wait another day. He is a great salesman and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Working with Allan was like working with family. It was so easy to talk with him and it felt like we were old friends! 🙂 He easily helped us learn all we needed to know about our new Odyssey as well as walked us through the entire buying process seamlessly. We loved working with him and will be recommending Dover Honda & Allan to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the second one). Outstanding professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Allan is a great salesperson. He is very knowledgable about Hondas, and he expertly helped us navigate the leasing process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Walked in with $500 and a 2010 Mazda 3, For someone who’s never had a car loan I walked out with a super low interest rate and a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at 35k miles! The Dealership even went out of there way to take 3k off the Sticker Price to lower my monthly payment Big Thanks to Ethan Garcia for working with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

This dealership was great to work with. Our salesperson, Michele, was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I cannot recommend this team enough. I have been a customer of Eric and Mike's for years now and I will NEVER buy/lease another car from anyone else. They have the best interests for all of their clients in mind throughout the entire process and are truly watching out for them. The process has always been seamless and I am always treated with the upmost respect.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great sales team. However, I was not a fan of their service department. If you are only getting a basic service, you are not allowed to make an appointment. You have to use their “express lane” which may not have availability for 30 more minutes or so. It’s also the less trained technicians so you’re essentially going to a Jiffylube.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Hunter and Team were absolutely Exceptional to work with. I will be recommending Dover Honda and all of Icl to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We continue to do business with Dover Honda because we are very satisfied with Allan. He always goes above and beyond our expectations and we find him very trustworthy and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My experience at Dover Honda was very good. My salesman Allan Lepler answered all my questions. He was always polite, courteous and treated me as a customer with respect. I appreciated his no pressure sales approach I am now the owner of a 2020 CPO Honda Pilot. If you are looking to purchase a Honda. Stop in to see Allan Lepler at Dover Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

So I came into the dealership to test drive a car. Didn't end up liking the car very much and before I left, Michele simply suggested looking to see what else they had on the lot. I'm a car fanatic so I wasn't the easiest customer to deal with and I had so much fun looking for the perfect car that fit my budget and my needs. It didn't feel stressful or forced. It was like I was going shopping with an old friend who had my best interest in mind. And when I said I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Allan was open and honest throughout process. Walked in with trade in walked out with new car two hours later. Easy process during a tough time in the auto business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The dealership was very clean, organized and everyone there was helpful and friendly. It looked as though everyone truly cared for their customers. I worked directly with Michele and she was a blessing from the start! I was really nervous going into the whole car buying scene but she right away took me under her wing and helped me make a wonderful and educated choice. I would recommend her to everyone. Easy to talk to, personable, patient, caring and funny! To wrap up all the paperwork side of things I worked with Becky, again another wonderful women who was so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Allan was great!!! First honda for me. No pressure from Allan. Love my new 2022 Honda Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Went to Dover Honda for a used vehicle that we had been looking for & Allan was very helpful working with us to get what we wanted. Both Allan & the dealership were easy to work with & overall experience was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

it was a pleasure dealing with Allan. I would definitely recommend him to friends looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Allan was great and did not pressure us at all! Completely understanding and found a car that suited our needs perfectly! Super easy process even with two kids. Did you know the dealership has a playroom?! 10/10 would recommend! We couldn’t get our pilot inspected on the holiday so I brought it in on Wednesday. I was in and out within an hour and they were able to inspect and put a protective coat on the car that came with my protection package!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

First Honda purchase ever. Experience was pleasant and without drama. Allan was very helpful explaining all the great features of the Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The dealership was accommodating, truthful, and clean. I’m glad I chose Dover Honda over Kelley Honda in Mass! The experience at Dover was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dover Honda had the HRV I was looking for on the lot to replace my Accord with over 200K miles (which I traded in for a very fair price). Ray was great to work with - he listened to my thoughts, broke down the difference between leasing and buying and the different payment numbers based on how much I put down, made sure we had water, and kept us posted on the process. He didn't try to push me into any extras or a bigger vehicle, just went with with what I was looking for. Becky was a joy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

My first Honda! A big thank you to Allan for making the entire process enjoyable. I felt at ease, as soon as I entered the dealership. This place is quickly becoming our family dealership, as my son got a Honda here a year ago! Thank you Allan, for your knowledge, and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

No pressure, friendly, listened, I was happy and helped. Salesperson Michele Doyle was great. I got the car I was looking/ waiting for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Dover Honda. My salesman, Allan was awesome! He was very friendly and professional! He knew everything about my new Ridgeline. The process was smooth and I was very pleased. The dealership was very welcoming and overall a great experience. Thank you Allan and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Allan was absolutely wonderful to work with when looking for our next car. There was no pressure, lots of humor, and lots of knowledge about the car we were looking at. I appreciated his attention to detail and making sure we got all of our questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Was the best home buying experience I have ever had. Alan was great I was in and out in like 45 minutes with a good trade in value on my old car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Charley was knowledgable, easy to talk to, and very helpful. I couldn't be happier with the car I purchased from him. I felt completely at ease with Charley. Dover Honda has a friendly vibe, and I look forward to making my next purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Allan was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting a new car to lease! He was patient and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great people at Dover Honda. Highly recommend. I’ve bought 3 cars from them and each experience was better than the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Allan is very knowledgeable of Hondas and he helped me get into a new Honda Civic at a price that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Ray, Got back to me within minutes to my question about my Honda Ridgeline purchase price..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Rick has helped me purchase many vehicles through Dover Honda. He is not only great to deal with before and during a sale, he is there for you after the sale to answer questions and assist with anything I might need. I feel like Rick offers amazing service in a professional and caring manner. He, and Dover Honda, are the only ones I trust for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

In a time when new cars were almost nonexistent and used cars were at a premium we stopped by Dover Honda and talked with Allan. He was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right Honda CRV at a reasonable price. Dealing with him was pleasant with low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Nick in the parts department was incredibly helpful and went over and above what is expected to help me locate an accessory for my Ridgeline. I am very appreciative and impressed by Nick and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

We are extremely please with Allan and Dover Honda! They were all very accommodating to our baby who we had to bring and it was a very relaxing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

My wife and I came in today for service and wanted to see how much a brand new Honda pilot price range runs we spoke with Julie she was amazing she is an asset to your company she was honest with us and super helpful we will definitely be back as long as she's still there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Allan was great! Very responsive and fast and we never once felt pressured, only supported. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

We had a fantastic and very easy experience buying our used Nissan rouge from Allan at Dover Honda, everything went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Dover Honda had a great selection of cars for me to choose from. I had checked other local dealerships and searched all over the internet and hadn’t found something for me. But, when I got to Dover Honda there were actually 3 different cars that I had liked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I give these guys 5 stars they did everything in their power to get me in the car I wanted for the price I needed pretty sure the took a hit helping me today go ask for Ethan he's the man. Promise you won't be disappointed in what they have to offer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Paula is the answer to a car buyers prayers. She made our entire buying experience fun and personal. This is our second purchase from Dover Honda, and Paula is the main reason. Together with Ethan Garcia, she answered all our questions and took care of every concern. She is simply wonderful ! ! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This is the 4th car my husband and I have bought in 1.5 years from Dover Honda and specifically Dave April. Paula is always very attentive and Marsha, in finance, is so efficient that you're in and out in no time. Dave is great at answering questions even after the sale is final. The first time we went in we were just looking for an SUV for my husband but ended up leaving with a Pilot for my him and Dave got me the CRV in the color I wanted the next day. We are now loyal customers of Dover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Allan was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and had a low pressure sales approach, which we appreciated. The entire experience was very pleasant and went smoothly from beginning to end. We would definitely use Allan and this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Julie is a beyond excellent salesperson! The whole sit down, but a car, experience was so smooth and easy. She knew exactly what I was looking for, and helped me achieve my car payment goal! The Finance Manager was also great! Helped me with my financing, and another great asset to your store! I LOVE MY CAR! When it comes time to trade my car in and get a new one, Julie at Dover Honda is who I will go to see! 6 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Made it very simple and easy very awesome! Helped me with everything i needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dover Honda had the vehicle my wife and I wanted so we drove from Maine to look at it and test drive it. We met with Ray Jurewicz in the showroom. He did a great job at getting us the trade in value that we wanted for our car. He was very helpful and we ended up driving the new car off the lot. I would recommend everyone to consider Dover Honda as their car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Julie helped our son with his first car purchase. She was wonderfully patient, listened to what he liked, wanted and needed and found him the perfect car that fit everything within his budget. She offered much information and made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service!! Kris and all the service staff have been amazing. I had a tow company break one of my tires during a routine flat tire fix. Kris and James were so incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to do everything they could to help and get my car back to me as quickly as they could. Kris, James and Mike are always professional, helpful and get my car in and out whenever an issue arises. I won’t go anywhere else to maintain my vehicle!! Thank you for exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Went to test drive a vehicle I plan to order from another dealership (due to a move). Becky was incredibly helpful, understanding, and easy to work with even though I told her I was not going to be able to order with them. Not pushy, just got right to letting me drive the vehicle. I have been taking my other vehicle for service and have nothing but excellent experiences. They even send you videos of what they see on your car while its in the shop! I wish I could purchase from them! Highly recommended! *Edit: Went back to Dover ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you to all the staff at Dover Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Nothing negative to say, everyone treated me like I was a long time friend. I felt completely comfortable through the entire sale because of the kindness and professionalism of Julie! She is the best!! This is the second time we’ve worked with Anton and we were so excited to see him. He is so easy to work with, he doesn’t waste our time, and makes sure we understand everything he’s telling us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Because I had such a wonderful experience in my first car purchase at Dover Honda I decided to go back again for my second purchase. Everyone is so helpful and friendly with no sales pressure. But I knew I could trust and count on Julie to help me. The car I wanted wasn’t on the lot, but within minutes Julie located one! She was just as excited for me as I was! It was soon delivered to the dealership and the following day I was to pick it up! Julie handled everything so smoothly and professionally! But it’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Mr. Leppler takes the stress out of buting/leasing vehicles, so easy and professional to work with. This is my second time around with him, 3rd time on the way! Bill Mudrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Allan Lepler Was very professional and helpful. He explained everything to us before we bought the car and after we bought the car, he spent as much time as we needed him to, explaining the car features. We are grateful for his honesty and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review